Skip to content

Manage your team members and check your plan limits.

  • Basic — 1 user
  • Professional — up to 5 users
  • Business — up to 15 users
  1. Click the Send Invite button at the top of your dashboard.
  2. Enter the person’s name and email address.
  3. They’ll receive an invite link.

teaminvite.jpg

  1. Go to the team dashboard.
  2. Click the red trash can icon next to the member you want to remove.
  3. Confirm the removal.

removeteam.jpg